Agent Configuration - Blacklist Agent

Description

Blacklisting an Agent prevents that Agent from connecting to the central server.  Blacklisting can be reversed. 

Procedure

To add an Agent to the blacklist:

  1. Open the Detail View of the Agent you would like to blacklist.
  2. Click Blacklist Agent in the Agent Settings menu.
  3. A confirmation screen will appear.  Click Blacklist to confirm blacklisting the Agent.

To remove an Agent from the blacklist:

  1. Open NetBeez Settings and access the Agent Blacklist tab.
  2. On the Agent you would like to remove from the blacklist, click the red Remove icon.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.