Deleting an Agent permanently removes that Agent from the central server. Deletion cannot be reversed.
Deleting an Agent is only possible if the Agent is disconnected from the server. A disconnected Agent will appear red in the Agent View and tests assigned to it will show an Unknown status.
Once the Agent is disconnected, access the Agent Details Panel and then open the Agent Settings menu by clicking the cog icon and then selecting the Delete Agent option.
- Click Delete Agent in the Agent Settings menu.
- A confirmation screen will appear. Click OK.